Based on the baby countdown, there are 108 days to go before I could meet my baby, face to face. I really, really want to be all excited and happy and bubbly mommy and spread my happiness to the whole world. I was much happier when I'm pregnant with Shamy. Why? May be because she was the first one. However, Mr Grim Reaper always said to be I would be excited because she is my first child, this is my first pregnancy etc but for him , this would be his third child. He said that with the most annoying look. May be this is why you shouldn't marry a divorce' with kids...
I've been spending most of my times feeling miserable since June'09. I wonder why he would want another kid/ baby when he still want to enjoy his freedom. I told him he could let me go but he wouldn't let me go. He would rather keep me and still enjoy his sluts. I wonder if he wouldn't let me go because it would tarnish his reputation in his parent's eyes and the public. He is known as a straight-forward, brave and honest etc.
However, whoever he said he was doesn't exist at all when he's with me. I know I should make him feel more appreciated and believe me, I tried my best to do that. Pampered him like a king, surprises, sexy lingerie, did facials and use numerous beauty products to look beautiful for his eyes, diet and drink shakes and tonic to slim down my figure so the I'm attractive to him. I borrowed money so that we could live a better place/ home. I bought everything with my hard-earned money and try very hard not to complaint or compare him with anyone because everyone isn't the same.
I'm tired of doing all these and still feel miserable. Redha? Just leave my fate in the God's hand? May be that's all I could do now. I feel trapped, confused and used by him.
I don't think that is how a wife should feel towards his husband.


