Even during my first pregnancy I don't crave for any specific food. I do feel the urge to eat some food that I'm used to eat in my hometown but apart from that I don't have any other problem. In fact, through-out my pregnancy, I tend to dislike the food that I always eat before I got pregnant. When I was having Samira, I loathe fast food. I got nausea by just seeing the logo , advertisement or pass by in front of the outlets. Ironically, a day before I gave birth to Samira, I had few slices of pizza from Pizza Hut!! ^_^
For my second baby, I got a terrible and continuous morning sickness up until now. I vomit if I ate and still vomit when my stomach is empty. I vomit after drinking milk and after taking up the supplement given by the doctors. I sleep for really long hours to comfort myself. I feel horrible and couldn't be bother to take care of myself or how I look. (T_T)
Only after I hit 32 weeks or 8 months I feel much better and even cook my own meals for dinner. Earlier on, the smell of rice being cook already made me vomit. I love drinking lychee and longan drinks. I hate hot drinks except when my stomach really hurts.
No comments:
Post a Comment